National Executive Committee

Dr. Dick Kamuganga

Dr. Dick holds a Doctorate of Philosophy in Agricultural Development and International Economics from the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva Switzerland. He

Read More »

Akullo Sharon

Sharon is a youth farmers leader from Lira who farms with about 8 years in advocacy and governance of farmers organisation.

Read More »

Ocitti Tom Oryema

Mr. Ocitti is one of the serious Farmers in Northern Uganda and he also happens to be the Chairman Nwoya District Farmers Association. He currently

Read More »

Chebet Milton Zakayo

Mr. Milton Chebet Zakayo is a Ugandan farmer and the Publicity Secretary on the National Executive Committee (NEC) of UNFFE. He is also the chairman

Read More »


Mrs. Jolly Kateeba is a Ugandan Farmer and the Secretary for Women on the National Executive Committee (NEC) of Uganda National Farmers Federation (UNFFE). She

Read More »

Nansamba Immaculate

Immaculate is the current representative of central region on the National Executive Committee at UNFFE and also serves as the Chairperson of Kiboga District Farmers

Read More »
Uganda National Farmers Federation

The Management Team